Nail Diary #111

Monday October 29, 2012
More Halloween nails!! IKR shocker. I am going to miss the month of October!!
This time i did all my nails orange…except my ring fingers. The orange I got last year from Walmart its a brand called SP or Salon Perfect Pumpkin. Love this orange. My accent finger is Sinful Colors Inkwell. I did stamping in the Sinful Colors black and white.
Stamps I used are a ghost, witch hat, pumpkin n vine and bats. Stamping is so fun but I still find it a bit challenging.
I ❤ the orange, black n white color combo!!
Hope everyone has a great Halloween.

20121030-201943.jpg

20121030-201957.jpg
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121030-202046.jpg

20121030-202053.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #111

Leave a Reply

