Nail Diary #110

Saturday October 27, 2012
More Halloween nails… The only reason I am not taking this off is bc they are ugly. Reminds me of ugly zombie nails.
Got this Julep glow in the dark polish on sale the other week, yeah I know I am a sucker for a sale. It was buy one get one free. I choose the black crack for my 2nd bottle. Got them just in time for Halloween.
They are Julep’s GITD Sofia and black crack Ursula .
Sofia has some green glitter in the mix. It’s not very pretty but it glows all though not that well or for very long.
Only a couple more days left til Halloween, I intend to do at least one more Halloween mani.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121028-195518.jpg

20121028-195525.jpg

20121028-195536.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #110

Leave a Reply

