Nail Diary #108

Sunday October 21, 2012
More Halloween nails!!
This time I started with an orange nail, Sinful Colors Cloud 9. A pretty pumpkin orange with a gold shimmer in the right light. I ❤ this color. Picked up a few weeks ago from Walgreens.
I was thinking about doing simple black tips but I settled on stamping instead.
I used four different Halloween stamps… A spooky house from BM-305. I also used the pumpkin patch stamp from this plate. Then I did a simple jack-o-lantern from BM-222. And a spooky ghostie from BM-223. I just stamped with Wet n Wild, wild shine black polish.
I’m pretty happy with how they turned out. It’s very simple looking but I think that is okay sometimes. I think my favorite stamp is the single jack-o-lantern. My daughter likes the pumpkin patch stamp on middle finger the best.
We are getting closer just 10 days left til Halloween. I will be so sad when this month is over 😦

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121021-180400.jpg

20121021-180420.jpg

20121021-180433.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #108

Leave a Reply

