Nail Diary #107

Tuesday October 16, 2012
Surprise Surprise another Halloween mani.
It’s also try it Tuesday. Trying out a Julep polish I got in my last maven IT girl box. It was an add on, an orange crackle.
I call this Haunting Sabrina!
The black is China Glaze Haunting. A black polish with a silver metallic shimmer. The Julep polish is called Sabrina.
I am not a huge crackle fan but Julep may have turned me to the dark side. This crackle went on easy and cracked up nice.
All in all I am pleased….now I can’t wait to try the other crackle I got in my Julep Maven box, Glenda.
What do u think have I cracked up for liking crackle?!?!?

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121016-211829.jpg

20121016-211836.jpg

20121016-211902.jpg

20121016-211917.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #107

  1. I love the way this looks on you, but I can’t really get on the crackle trend. It reminds me of the 90s, when CoverGirl first came out with it. I didn’t like it then either.

    Like

Leave a Reply

