Nail Diary #104

Friday October 5, 2012
TGiF!! Finally!
These are my bloody nails… Looks like I ripped someone’s heart out!!
Have I mentioned I love October…Halloween??
Started with Orly Decades of Dysfunction. Did 2 coats of this…very neutral for the base.
Then I did half the nail using Orly Grave Mistake… A fresh blood red!!
On the tips I did Sinful Colors Rich in Heart. This color looks like dried blood, ewww. Once those dried I applied my Finger Paints cracked polish Red crackle. Applied this to 3/4 of the nail. This gives the look of dried blood…
Results are bloody…very gross. Perfect for an October mani!!

BtW quick fact I pass out at the sight of blood, so this a perfect for me. Totally grossing me out, isn’t that what Halloween is all about? Ewwwww!!!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121006-100107.jpg

20121006-100114.jpg

20121006-100119.jpg

20121006-100128.jpg

Leave a Reply

