Nail Diary #103

Monday October 1, 2012
Happy October!! My fav month of the year. I hope this month goes by slower than September did 😉
I got inspired my the glitter pots I got with my julep maven box. I can’t wait to try them out now.
Tonight’s nails are glammed up Halloween fun!!
Started with OPI’s DS Mystery. I love this mystery color…it is so dark and alluring.
Then on my ring and middle finger I added eye balls…saw something similar on Pinterest last week.
For the glam I remembered I had a fine crafting white glitter that could be added to the white eyeballs…
Well I loved it so much I added it to all my nails partially some at the top some on the tips…
The effect is gorge…although I am now covered in glitter.
The glitter is ultra fine so the top coat covered it well, I cannot stand when my nails are too textured.
Anyways now I want to run out and buy more micro glitters…why did I not try this before 😉.
Have a great week.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121001-212341.jpg

20121001-212347.jpg

20121001-212353.jpg

Leave a Reply

