Nail Diary #99

Tuesday September 18, 2012
Try it Tuesday
Still loving Sunday nights teal polish Sinful Colors Kissy. So I thought I would get rid of tip wear and add some glam all at the same time.
I love the way glitter looks on just part of the nail, adds just the right amount of glam to plain mani.
The glitter I picked is Sinful Colors All about you one of my many untrieds. I thought the gold micro glitters would add just the right amount of glam without taking away from the look of Kissy. All about you is a fun micro gold glitter with a lil bit of red micro glitter as well. It almost has a coppery look in some lighting.
I have to say … I ❤ it!!
Now I will be able to get a few more days of wear out of Kissy!
I was just thinking tonight as I quickly ran out of sunlight to photograph in…I am so not ready for winter in a few months. I know its barely fall but still…I miss summer already!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120918-193739.jpg

20120918-193745.jpg

20120918-193751.jpg

Ps the koi and goldfish in our pond sure looked happy tonight, I bet they are dreading winter as well!!

20120918-194001.jpg

Leave a Reply

