Nail Diary #98

Monday September 17, 2012
Hello another Monday funday….at least that is what I keep telling myself :p
I did my these last night…I guess I was too busy relaxing to blog about them 😉
Decided I wanted to use an untried Sinful Colors Kissy. This is a real pretty teal with a shimmer that is almost gold/green. Since I noticed that Kissy was a jelly I did use a gold base coat Sally Hansen Golden-I. This just gave me a real good base and eliminated the need for for several coats of Kissy.
I really like this polish…although I think I’d like more for a toe polish. The color actually reminds me of peacock feathers. Plus teal is my favorite color!!
If I don’t take this polish off tomorrow it will definitely need a stamp or something.
Hope you guys had a great start to the week.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

This is a good shot in the sun through the window…really shows off the shimmer in the bottle

20120917-201903.jpg

20120917-201909.jpg

20120917-201915.jpg

One thought on “Nail Diary #98

Leave a Reply

