Nail Diary #95

Monday September 3, 2012
It’s been a great long holiday weekend. Busy busy but fun for sure, of course it went to quickly. I can’t believe summer is actually over. No more swimming pool, sad face 😦 !!
To cheer me up yesterday I put on an oldie but goodie China Glaze holo High Def. I only have 3 China Glaze holos and i ❤ each one!! I wish I had more from that line. This baby is a gorg denim blue colored holo that really lights up in the sun. Perfect for an end of summer day at the farm. I got quite a few compliments on this color alone but since I have a busy work week ahead with month end financials I decided to put a stamp on it…BM-311. I used my sinful colors Black on Black to add this fun number stamp. This mani is fitting for what lies ahead of me this week.

Have a great week, thanks for stopping by 🙂

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120903-154257.jpg

20120903-154314.jpg

20120903-154320.jpg

Hope you all had a fun relaxing last weekend of summer fun. I know I did…here is me having some ATV fun at my mother-in-law’s farm yesterday. Yeah that is mud I went through…lol!!

20120903-154429.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #95

Leave a Reply

