Nail Diary #93

Sunday August 26, 2012
Another weekend gone too fast. I am in heaven right now nail blogging while watching my fav love story The Notebook. 🙂
So this mani started yesterday with Sally xtreme polish B-right On!
We were going out for mexican and margaritas so in anticipation I used this pretty lime green polish. Needed three coats to make it even. This polish is super fun and so was drinking margaritas last night.

20120826-163736.jpg
Here is my IG pic from last night…

20120826-163808.jpg

Today I wanted embellish B-right On! So I put a stamp on it.
Used BM plate 322 a fun diamond shaped pattern. The color I used for my stamp is Finger Paints Add & Abstract. ❤ I love this color combo ❤

20120826-164129.jpg

20120826-164141.jpg
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Ps check out my new shower curtain…talk about amazing!! It is a Valentina Ramos Beta Fish design….wow love everything about this!!

20120826-164358.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #93

    • I saw the shower curtain on Pinterest and ordered it online. The designer is Valentina Ramos. It is one of the most unique shower curtains I have ever seen 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

