Nail Diary #92

Sunday August 19, 2012
Hello Happy hump Day!!
This is my Try it Tuesday mani.
I had to wait to blog it today so I could photograph it in the sun.
I was feeling very magnetic last night!!
This one I got at Sally’s a month or so ago on sale, orange tag… I love when I see orange tags at my Sally’s….yeah yeah it’s the little things that make me happy.
Finger Paints Cop an Attitude.
This is a beautiful copper polish all on its own … it becomes a star when you apply the magnetic effect to it. The magnet on the top of the bottle creates a fun wave, love ❤love ❤love❤!!
It is kind of fall like.
I almost like the finger paint magnetic polish over china glaze…
Have you tried magentic polish…if u haven’t you should.

20120822-194424.jpg20120822-194433.jpg

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Ps check out miss Jasmine peaking out of her cat house…you may have seen a version of this pic on my IG…for my photoaday pic “home”. I ❤ her.

20120822-195322.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #92

Leave a Reply

