Nail Diary #90

Monday August 13, 2012
So last night I tried China Glaze Jungle Queen. I like this color but I want to glam it up.
I couldn’t decide to stamp it or glitter it so I did both.
I used my BM 325 plate…it has a giraffe print tip stamp….ahhhhh perfect for a jungle queen. I used another new polish I picked up from Sally’s last Friday to do the stamping. Finger Paints Take it or Leaf it from the new Fall of surprises collection( one of 3 I got from this collection). I don’t know how to describe this color … It is a metallic taupe/purple??? Great polish for stamping. It stamped like a dream.
Then I decided to take the glam up another notch and added some glitter China Glaze CG in the City. This glitter really compliments the jungle queen
So I am kind of disappointed that the glitter went on so dense…I can hardly see the stamping. But that’s ok subtle is good sometimes.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120813-203344.jpg

20120813-203350.jpg

20120813-203355.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #90

Leave a Reply

