Nail Diary #89

Sunday August 12, 2012

Ugh!! I can’t stay out of Sally’s!! It’s a new month and they sent me my discount on my entire purchase for spending 25$ last month…
They know just how to lure me into their den. Haha
My intentions were to just look at the new bohemian collection by China Glaze. Of course I did just that and I was strong and didn’t buy one from that collection…I was annoyed that they were not on sale, lol.

But I did end up getting my first polish from the China Glaze Safari collection, Jungle Queen.

It is a pretty dark purple with a purple pink shimmery effect. So hard to describe. I do like this color, it reminds me of fall.

I think I may stamp this to tomorrow 🙂

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120813-202213.jpg

20120813-202219.jpg

Leave a Reply

