Nail Diary #88

Thursday August 9, 2012

TGiAF
Tonight’s nails are done with a polish I found at Claire’s a few weeks ago.
It’s devine, i love it!
So it’s a color changing polish…a MOOD polish.
Hyper n Relaxed!! Relaxed is a gorg teal blue. Hyper is supposed to be purple. But I think it just turns a darker teal. I am wondering if it will get more purple when my hands get really cold…we will see at work tomorrow, it’s like a freezer in my office.
Ok so I pretty much wrote this polish off before I started. When I think of mood polish i think of a kid polish. But WOW was I wrong. It really only needed 2 coats but I did 3. It dries matte but I added my SV fast dry. The color alone is gorg…I don’t even care if it doesn’t drastically change color…
What a pleasant surprise!!
Have u tried a MOoD polish?

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120809-211959.jpg

20120809-212008.jpg

20120809-212014.jpg

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #88

  1. LOL, glad to see I am not the only one who thought of mood polish as a “kid polish”. 😀

    I am so particular about my nail color, I think I would go nuts if I didn’t have control over what color it would be. 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

