Nail Diary #83

Monday July 23, 2012
Hey all. Sigh…..it’s Monday.
I have a feeling it’s going to be a long week.
So on the way home after this long day I made a beeline for Sallys to use my 15 percent off coupon before the end of the month. They had a sale buy 2 Orly polishes get a free Orly nail treatment. So I bought Preamp and Fowl play and got nail rescue for free!! Whooo hoo I love free stuff!
Tonight I decided to try Preamp. A pretty pink with an electric shimmer. I love love love this color!!
Do you have this color in your collection??
Maybe tomorrow I will stamp it ?? See how the day goes 🙂

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120723-205208.jpg

20120723-205215.jpg

Ps check out my kids play sunflowers. I grew these from seed on my deck… Although they are abt toast in this heat. I ❤ sunflowers!!

20120723-205551.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #83

  1. I had a color that was sort of like this one, but I swapped it away. It was Finger Paints Heavely Hydrangeas. Speaking of swapping, are you on MakeupAlley.com?

    Those sunflowers are beautiful. I tried keeping a plant in my apartment once, but my cats ate it. LOL. They are like voracious monsters!

    Like

Leave a Reply

