Nail Diary #78

Tuesday July 3, 2012
My Independence Day Nails!!
I love the 4th of July. Fireworks are awesome, I get the day off and it is my wedding anniversary.
I decided to do red and blue nails and put a white stamp on it!
Started with China Glaze Salsa as my red base and Sally Hansen Pacific Blue.
To add some sparkle I added China Glaze Ring in the Red and Blue Year’s Eve!!
I used my new BM-325 stamp with Orly Dayglow.
My stamping is not perfect but I still am loving my nails. Super fun and festive. Plus they look super dramatic in the sunlight.
Hope you all have a great holiday.

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20120703-151639.jpg

20120703-151650.jpg

20120703-151656.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #78

Leave a Reply

