Nail Diary #77

Friday June 29, 2012
TGIF
It took me a long time to decide what to do on my nails tonight…
I wanted to do RWB but thought it might just be a lil too early.
Mr Am1e suggested these colors and I choose one of my new bundlemonster stamps.
First I painted all my nail Sinful colors creme pink. Pretty pretty pink on its own…it has a gold shimmer to it.
Decided to add a kiss with BM plate 303. Used sinful colors sugar sugar.
I love this stamp…so cute.
Did u get the new BM stamping plates…what is ur favorite so far???
Stamping is so fun!!

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20120629-212443.jpg

20120629-212450.jpg

20120629-212504.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #77

Leave a Reply

