Nail Diary #76

Tuesday June 26, 2012
Try it Tuesday, again already!! I ❤ this…I have so many untrieds.
Tonight’s nails remind me of surf n sand. I am sitting in my craft room painting my nails and watching RHOC all the while wishing I was on a beach with some fruity cocktail.
Here we go…
My sand is China Glaze Cyberspace. It’s a taupe holo polish. It did need three coats, but this baby is gorg in sunlight. I must admit this isn’t an untried actually it is a fav of mine, I love holo polish I wish I had more colors.
Then I did a ring finger accent which is my sparkly beach water. Did a teal base using Nicole by OPI Blue Lace. On top of the teal I used a new China Glaze Optical Illusion from the prismatic line. This totally reminds me of the ocean sparkling in the sunlight.
I have to say I cannot wait to see this in the morning sun tomorrow…by the time I finished this tonight I was pretty much out of sun.

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20120626-213435.jpg

20120626-213442.jpg

20120626-213458.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #76

Leave a Reply

