Nail Diary #73

Tuesday June 19,2012
Ok I am going for it …
Try it Tuesday
What the heck might as well…I have plenty colors I have never tried before.
Started with Orly polish jealous,much? I got this last week on sale at Sally’s. It’s a pretty soft mint green. A little too pastel for my taste, at least on its own. Polish was a lil streaky so def need 2-3 coats. Then I found a sinful color in my stash that I had yet to use let me go. This is a purple/green frosty jelly. IMO I don’t think this one would be good on its own, def needs a cream base.
I was just going to put it on my ring finger as an accent BUT I loved it so much I did all of them.
I can’t stop looking at my nails. Reminds me of exotic pearl nails.

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120619-212512.jpg

20120619-212519.jpg

20120619-212525.jpg
Ps right now I am the process of creating a nail polish station in a spare bedroom…check out my cute jars for cotton balls and pads. ❤ing it.

20120619-213227.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #73

Leave a Reply

