Nail Diary #68

Sunday June 3rd, 2012 and Monday June 4th, 2012
2 day mani done after my failed neon water marble.
So after last night’s marble I needed to do a quick polish and I didn’t have it in me to blog about it. I was too discouraged, but don’t worry I am over it now 😉
Anyways I had a new Orly polish Ingenue that I hadn’t tried yet…I just did couple coats and called it good. ❤ ❤ this color it’s a mauve polish with gold shimmer!!
Tonight to spice up this mani I decided to do some stamping…BM 224. Looks like snake skin🐍.
First stamped using wet n wild black and then I stamped it again with Revlon’s gold coin to soften it up. I think it is cool…looks really fun in the sunlight.
I thought this stamp was really easy to use.

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120604-202057.jpg

20120604-202105.jpg

Here is Orly ingenue before the stamping

20120604-202157.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #68

Leave a Reply

