Nail diary #63

Sunday May 20th, 2012
What a lazy Sunday.
Instead of cleaning my closet I opted to try a water marble mani.
Mr am1e suggested I try a dark water marble.
Started with a light color on my nails Sinful Colors social ladder
Colors in the water randomly were :
Sinful colors black on black
Sally xtreme wear white on and gunmetal
Finger paints easel come,easel go!
And Loreal VIP status
I am happy with the marble this time. I love the contrast between the light and dark colors.
Just be sure if you attempt a water marble make sure it is dry before you apply final top coat… I got in a hurry applied it too soon and streaked some of my darker colors, boo. On well can’t always be perfect right 🙂
Hope u have a great beg of the week. Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120520-200753.jpg

20120520-200800.jpg

20120520-200806.jpg

12 thoughts on “Nail diary #63

    • Thanks i loved this marble. But trust me i am no master…i tried a neon marble last night and failed…it was very annoying. i think it has to be the perfect polish the perfect temp in the room and a whole lot of patience…

      Like

Leave a Reply

