Nail Diary #60

Monday May 7th, 2012
Hiya happy Monday.
I survived camping :o)
But now camo nails b gone!!!
I need some glitter in my life.
Decided on China Glaze up all night a gorg dark blue. Reminds me of the midnight sky I saw on my camping trip…so I needed to add some stars.

20120507-205028.jpg
Did an accent finger in China Glaze skyscraper. That was just not enough stars so I did glitter tips on each finger. Perfect…ahhh now that’s fabulous. Can’t wait to see this mani in the spring sun tomorrow.

20120507-205350.jpg

20120507-205402.jpg

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Ps did you all see the super moon Saturday night…what an amazing unexpected sight on my camping trip…❤ my life.

20120507-205639.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #60

  1. I don’t really have a thing for nail polish, especially the dark coloured ones but WOW!! I absolutley love the “starry night” on your fingers!! You have now made me really intrigued with nail polish and how creative we can be!! 😛

    Like

  2. Awesome mani! I absolutely love these dark colors. That is such a great treat that you got to see the super moon during your camping trip. Hope you had a lot of fun! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

