Nail diary #52

Sunday April 15th, 2012
Keeping it simple today…
Got Orly’s faint of heart from Sally’s yesterday. ❤ this color it is part of their cool romance spring12 collection. I have seen it called grey/brown but I think of it as taupe?!?!
This polish went on very easy for me. Great coverage only needed 2 coats.
I may stamp or marble at some point but for now I am enjoying it all on its own.
Ps aren’t my hostas gorg!!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120415-165150.jpg

20120415-165157.jpg

20120415-165204.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail diary #52

Leave a Reply

