My first slumber party…four 8 n 9 year olds

Friday April 13th, 2012
Tonight my daughter is having her first slumber party with 3 of her BFF from school for her 8th birthday.
All the girls except my daughter wanted their nails painted…not only painted but they wanted zebra stripes!! They were in awe by nail polish collection!!
So I thought great stamping practice for me… 30 nails later here are the pics.
Btw I learned a lot giving these manis….about boys, rude girls,bullies n mean teachers, lol.
Is it bed time yet ;). No really these girls r adorable!!

First girl… Gold n black school colors. Look at her cute lil heart in pen 🙂

20120413-214313.jpg
Second girl zebra literally white n black…she was a lil wiggley, lol. I love this one the best I think!!

20120413-214359.jpg
Last girl purple n gold for some sports team n purple is her moms fav color. This poor girlie had a lot of hang nails but she was a good sport.

20120413-214455.jpg
Until next time…
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

5 thoughts on “My first slumber party…four 8 n 9 year olds

  1. I would love to have a little gang of girls to give manicures to 🙂 I work with kids but never really in a capacity where I can do their nails. Maybe this summer I’ll have a manicure day at the park where I work. I’d only wanna bring my least-favorite polishes tho. haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

