April 2012 Sally Beauty Supply nail polish haul

Saturday April 14, 2012
Yay loving Sally buy 2 get one polish free this month.
I got 6 colors and 3 Seche Vite fast dry cuz those were on sale for 5.99 plus she gave me one free!!! Can never have too much fast dry top coat!
Here is my polish haul. I am now up to 286 colors of polish ❤❤.

20120414-155514.jpg
Colors I got: China Glaze Prismatic line Optical Illusion and Ray-Diant… That was all they had of that line, boo. These are gorg can’t wait to try.
Saw the finger paints magnetic colors so I just had to get Electric-midnight. Saw a blogger swatch this one and fell in ❤.

20120414-155813.jpg
Also got one more China Glaze Up all night…I have been wanting this one for awhile now. I now have 110 China Glaze polishes so it’s getting hard to find one I don’t have. Good thing I have a list of them on my iPhone so I don’t buy dupes.
Also got a couple of Orly polishes…I don’t usually buy Orly I actually only had one in my collection but the one I have I love so I decided to try:
Orly Faint of heart a pretty taupe color and Prelude to a kiss a peachy pink. Can’t wait to give them a try.

20120414-160737.jpg
Oh and one more thing I got a free choice of bag with my over $45 purchase…super cute bag, ❤it!!
Are you going to shop Sally’s this month for this awesome polish deal?? I might be stalking them to see if they get more prismatic polishes…if u have tried them let me know what u think…is it worth stalking??

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120414-161022.jpg

2 thoughts on “April 2012 Sally Beauty Supply nail polish haul

Leave a Reply

