Nail diary #50

Monday April 9th, 2012
Happy manic monday. Had a great busy weekend. Hoping you all did 2!! Just now getting to redoing my nails. My Easter mani held up great :o). I must say I am pretty impressed with the sinful colors polish especially the $price$!!
So tonight I had a tough time picking a color…I had a few I hadn’t tried yet so I went with those.
First I did a gorg sinful colors purple polish called Zeus…it has a pink sheen….I absolutely love this color.
Of course I couldn’t do a single color…
Decided to use china glaze reggae to riches (this is one lf my all time fav colors) on the tips…that was interesting but not quite enough so I had to add some glitter.
I used my china glaze some like it haute over the pink tips. I did a full glitter nail on my ring fingers!! This glitter is so dense I can hardly see the reggae to riches!!
Of course my pictures do not do this glitter justice. Some like it haute is amaz!! So many different sized and colored glitters…it is really hot!! I can’t wait to see it in the SUN!!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120409-210549.jpg

20120409-210555.jpg

20120409-210601.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail diary #50

Leave a Reply

