Nail diary #47

Sunday April 1st, 2012
Happy April fools day!!
So tonight I tried my 2nd water marble mani…and I failed :(. I do not know where I went wrong but I gave up after 4 nails!!

So I decided to just do try one of my polishes from my Friday binge instead.

On my nails I used sinful colors Timbelberry
It is so springy and happy 🙂

And just to compare I did China Glaze make some noise on my toes

They are very very similar.

Ps When I checked temp at 3 today it was 84 here in Iowa and that is no fooling. We have some gorg lilacs in bloom in my backyard…they smell and look divine.
Happy spring lovelies.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120401-200341.jpg

20120401-200350.jpg

20120401-200357.jpg

20120401-200405.jpg

20120401-200412.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail diary #47

  1. It is lovely! At first glance I thought your other hand had a giant nail and some little ones – then I looked for more than a split second and realized it was your foot! haha. I’d still love to see the messed up water marble though – it might help us figure out what to do when we try it. Thanks for adding me to your blogroll 🙂

    Like

    • haha .
      I did not photograph my marble it was too horrendous. Even my 7 yo was like ewwwww.
      Wondering if it was bc it was hot n humid n breezy in the house last night.
      Have u seen the you tube vids on it….they r really helpful.
      Re blogroll You r very welcome 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

