Nail diary #44

Sunday March 25th, 2012
What a gorg weekend here in Iowa. I am loving spring this year.❤
So tonight’s mani was a do over…
First of all I was having a nail block. My Richard suggested a black nail with magnetic tip…it was a fail!! So I started over 😦
I got a gorg glitter made by wet n wild last week … I have had it on my toes with riveting polish by china glaze…it is so lovely in the sunlight.
So on my do over I decided to use that glitter polish. It’s a gold/copper glitter polish with multi sizes of glitters

20120325-204322.jpg
Did a full 2 coats of china glaze “Go crazy Red”…
When that dried I applied wet n wild glitter “24 carat” over 3/4 of the nail and did a second coat on just the tip….have to say the wNw glitter is a fast drier and it looks so divine in the sunlight!! These pics do not do this glitter justice.
Hope y’all have a fabulous week!!!
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120325-204419.jpg

20120325-204427.jpg

20120325-204433.jpg

8 thoughts on “Nail diary #44

  1. I didn’t realize you live in Iowa! My friend Christy lives in Waterloo.

    You are reminding me to buy more Wet n Wild polish. I just did a post on Wild Shine in Caribbean Frost. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

