Nail Diary #43

Wednesday March 21st, 2012
Happy Spring. Spring break is my nail inspiration tonight.
My daughter is on spring break this week. Really happy to take a few days off to spend some time with her this week 🙂
Plus i made it to Walgreens last night after work and picked up a couple new polishes :). One of which I just had to try out tonight.
Sinful colors Athens…. A gorg shade of drk teal. I absolutely love this shade of teal!!
To make Athens springy I got out my dotting tool to make tiny lil daisy flowers with sinful colors snow me white and unicorn a pretty pastel yellow.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120321-200418.jpg

20120321-200431.jpg

20120321-200444.jpg

20120321-200450.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #43

Leave a Reply

