Nail diary #40

Tuesday March 13th, 2012
~Magnetic take 2~
My tips were wearing already and I had a few chips…
No time for complete redo!! I decided to just touch up Cling on with a different magnetic design…
Looks pretty cool. Again not perfect but i like it…works to get me by until i have time for complete redo. It was easier to do tonight for some reason 🙂
Sorry but this is short n sweet.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120313-201121.jpg

20120313-201134.jpg

5 thoughts on “Nail diary #40

  1. ahhh Love the magnetic polishes I’ve been wanting to try one for a while. your blog is inspiration for sure (now I’m feeling like I relly need a mani) lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

