Nail diary #28

Wednesday Feb 15th 2012
Well VD is over. The day of love has come and gone. Love n Heart manis will be put to bed for awhile 🙂
Although this did not stop me from using a lovely color for my next manicure.
I went with a china glaze neon color “purple panic”.
I truly love this color hue. It is a little hard to work with; for sure a three coat mani.
This color dries quickly and is a semi matte finish…so you have to be quick or it will streak and become uneven.
Since it does dry semi matte this color really comes to life with the top clear coat!! It is simply GoRG!!! My pictures do not do it justice.
I totally love this neon!! It makes me day dream abt summer, the beach and flip flops!!!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20120215-203644.jpg

20120215-203653.jpg

20120215-203705.jpg

20120215-203720.jpg

20120215-203726.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail diary #28

Leave a Reply

