Nail diary #23

Tuesday January 31st 2012
Just had a birthday this month…one of my BFs Amy got me a bunch of Sinful polishes, all colors of love -fitting for the upcoming holiday. :). Thanks girl!!!
This is the first time I have used this brand. Kind of excited to try something new.
I used glass pink as the nail base, 2 coats. Then I used 2 more coats of pinky glitter. It is so pretty. The glitter went on really good…not too thick like some glitter polishes. Kind of surprised bc this polish has some bigger glitters in it.
I have yet to see how durable it is and how hard it will be to remove the glitter.
Do u luv, I do.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

 

20120131-203045.jpg

20120131-203101.jpg

20120131-203108.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nail diary #23

  1. Love! Love! Love! I have be obsessed with glitters lately! I would totally do this combo too. I also have a bunch of sinful polishes and think their quality is good. It did chip some-but I honestly weigh that more on “what I was doing that day” more than the actual polish. I especially love that I can afford a couple of them at a time as opposed to a single $18 polish, know what I mean?

    Like

  2. That was really sweet of your friend to buy those for you. 🙂

    I love Sinful Colors. Did you know they came out with a line that mimics the OPI Pirates of the Carribean collection? Unfortunately I think other nail polish fanatics in my area bought up all the ones in the local stores!

    Like

Leave a Reply

