Nail diary #22

Friday January 27th 2012
Ok tonight at Walmart I bought 2 non-china glaze polishes….this is when u realize u really have a polish addiction, no matter the brand.
So I got a couple Sally Hansen polishes…just bc I really needed new polish fix, hehe.
So I got “black tie” and a gem crush glitter polish called “big money”, whoo whoo.
I really could not decide which one to use so I why not both!!
Did China Glaze “heaven” on nail, tips are black tie, and half the nail is the big money glitter polish. Results are beyond gorg… Love love love this mani!!!
We will see how the SH polish holds up. Either way you know I love a good glitter polish and this one is worth all 7 dollars.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

 

20120127-210640.jpg

20120127-210648.jpg

20120127-210654.jpg

20120127-210704.jpg

Leave a Reply

