Nail diary #20

Saturday January 14th 2012
Typically don’t do my nails on sat night….but the snowglobe started chipping already and I can’t stand chipped polish. Also thought my nails were getting way too long so I filed them down and applied a china glaze polish I got a few months ago. It’s called “swing baby”.
It’s a real pretty metallic color….almost a taupeish metallic. I must say I really love this color, it is very pretty and went on really well. Could have got away with 2 coats but I did 3.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20120114-220417.jpg

20120114-220436.jpg

20120114-220502.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Nail diary #20

Leave a Reply

