Nail diary #15

Wednesday December 28th 2011
My new years nails!!! Happy almost 2012!!
I am so in love with my nails right now! I knew I would love these colors!
Used china glaze polish….
Colors: nails: Heaven, tips: blue years eve, over tips(only half of nail): lorelei’s tiara
I have to say I love love love the GLITTER, it’s silver with fine n big glitters with a lil blue glitter in the mix!!!

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20111228-201811.jpg

20111228-201845.jpg

20111228-201906.jpg

Leave a Reply

