Nail diary #4

Sunday November 13th 2011
So happy. Today my husband surprised me with a new CG crackle. So of course I had to try it out. My polish from Wednesday was still looking good– OPIs ” funky dunky” so I decided to freshen it up by adding another coat then adding the crackle “tarnished gold”. I have to say I love the metallic crackle. It seems to crack a lot better than the solid colors.
Next I want to find a teal metallic crackle…maybe next week.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20111113-173838.jpg

20111113-173849.jpg

20111113-173859.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail diary #4

    • I had the same problem. I finally tried doing a clear top coat and then the crackle over it and that seemed to help a bit 🙂 good luck.
      I must say the CG metallic cracke goes on way better than regular.

      Like

Leave a Reply

